Minnesota State University, Mankato
Association of Administrative and Service Faculty

Minnesota State University Association of Administrative & Service Faculty exists for the welfare of its members. Thanks to fair and firm negotiations with the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system, union benefits have steadily grown over the years.

Member Benefits

Good Salaries
Comprehensive Benefits
Growth Opportunities
Job Protection
Bang for the Buck

View details >>

Mankato MSUAASF Meetings

Meet and Confer Meetings
General Membership Meetings
MSUAASF Executive Team (Officers and M&C Reps) Meetings

View details >>

Forms and Documents

Collective Bargaining Agreement 2017-2019
MSUAASF Holiday Schedule 2018-2019
Professional Development Funding (PDF Quick Facts)
Professional Development Funds Balance
Professional Improvement Funding
Mankato MSUAASF Constitution
Mankato MSUAASF Bylaws
Position Allocation Matrix



Mankato Officers and Meet and Confer Team

President: Jamie Van Boxel
Vice President: Melissa Iverson
Secretary: Rachel Tanquist
Treasurer: Marie Slotemaker
Past President/Legislative Chair: Sara Granberg-Rademacker
Negotiator: Carolyn Nelson
Alternate Negotiator: Tracy Stokes-Hernandez
Membership Chair: Mandy Weister
At Large Meet and Confer Member: Deb Schulz

View details >>

Committee Assignments