The EnRICHment Award

In honor of Rich Wheeler, a founding father of the Minnesota State University Administrative Service Faculty Union (ASF),  whose career contributions to ASF are immense and immeasurable, this award will be given in his honor to recognize the many ways our members continually work to enrich our union, our work with students, and the University.  Each month the winner will receive a small token of appreciation and a month with The EnRICHment Traveling Trophy to proudly display in their work space. (Trophy returned at the end of their recognition month to pass to next winner). 

Nominate a peer and colleague today: Nomination Form

We appreciate our previous EnRICHment Award Winners:

November 2019: Shirley Murray 

January 2020: Bill Tourville 

February 2020: Kristel Seth 

March/April 2020: Mel Iverson 

May 2020: Amy Staloch 

September 2020: Brice Matthews 

February 2021: Megan Huetmaker 

March 2021: Sara Granberg-Rademacker 

April 2021: Becca Blaschko

October 2021: Deb Schulz

November 2021: Beth Claussen

December 2021: Wendy Schuh

January 2022: Oscar Gonzalez

February 2022: Jeff Pool

April 2022: Kenneth Reid

May 2022: Laura Benesch

October 2022: Bill Tourville

November 2022: Karen Anderson